Snow Screwed Up My Amp Delivery …

Snow screwed up my amp delivery, even though it was already on the truck. D’oh!

I’ve become a bit obsessive about my vocals, listening to roughs over and over and over. Some I like, some I really don’t. This is one of those times when I wish someone would just tell me what to do.

Although they aren’t all finished, this is most likely all the songs that will be appearing on The Give-Outs first record. Ten songs, 23 minutes. Nice and compact. One minute shorter than Buddy Holly’s first record!

  1. You Won’t Hear Me Say It
  2. I’d Rather See You
  3. Butthurt Blues
  4. One of These Days
  5. Better Than Me
  6. Don’t Let ’em In
  7. Temporary Problem
  8. Close Call
  9. Tricky
  10. After So Many Years

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *